Support Roller Derby in the District

The DC Rollergirls are an all volunteer and skater-run organization, and donations from local businesses and individuals make it possible for us to play roller derby in Washington, D.C.

Learn More

Upcoming Event

DC Rollergirls Double Header at Rockville Sportsplex

See the DC Rollergirls in action on Saturday, July 21 at the Rockville Sportsplex in Rockville, MD. Doors open at 3 p.m. and the first bout starts at 3:30.

Learn more